Skip to content

BV Sloane in Poupre

December 17, 2009
tags:

Finally got around to taking a picture. We are having our first sunny day in two weeks so I thought I should take advantage. Snow forecasted until we leave. Thank god for Christmas in the Philippines.

6 Comments leave one →
  1. Ina permalink*
    December 17, 2009 11:18 PM

    Wow, I love it! Can we see modeling shots? I want to see how it hangs… will this be your bag on your trip?

  2. NZA permalink
    December 17, 2009 11:35 PM

    Its gorgeous!!!! I agree with Ina, modeling shots are needed 😉

  3. PVM permalink
    December 19, 2009 4:14 PM

    I don’t have a full length mirror so I’ll have to set up my tripod or have Steve take my picture. He already thought I was nuts when he saw me taking pics of my bag!

  4. ICS permalink
    December 27, 2009 6:29 AM

    Finally met this beaut yesterday! PVM, your photo doesn’t quite do justice to your bag! The bag’s a little bigger than I imagined, but I LOVED the overall look, the handle detail, and the red hue of this BV!

  5. Ina permalink*
    January 26, 2010 9:29 PM

    OMG – this bag was GORGEOUS in person! I want one exactly like yours! Hope you had a safe trip back!

  6. PVM permalink
    January 31, 2010 3:21 PM

    Thanks guys! It was nice getting together. I’m so happy to have my computer back. I can now participate again in the forum – lol!

Leave a comment