Skip to content

Finally found my Designer Tote!

December 8, 2010

So you’d be happy to know that I DID manage to get the anya hindmarch ballet bag (it’s adorable! plan to start Maya’s ballet classes in jan… and yes, one upside of being able to ship things to amsterdam now!)… and finally, after how-long-ago-was-that-when-I-was-looking-for-my-designer-tote, I’ve found my designer tote… in the strict lv neverfull/goyard st. louis type of tote that i was looking for…Gucci turned out to be my saviour…

Gucci Craft Tote

4 Comments leave one →
  1. ATQ permalink
    December 8, 2010 12:13 PM

    Nice! So classic… its a keeper:)

  2. PVM permalink
    December 14, 2010 4:28 AM

    Hi Gi – nice to see you back here again! I agree with ATQ – very classic.

  3. September 15, 2011 3:38 PM

    It looks so honourable, i like it. http://www.etohandbag.com

Leave a Reply

