Skip to content

On its way…

December 15, 2010
tags:
by

Little preview of what’s coming.  According to FexEx, she is arriving tomorrow…  I’ve had to wait over a month for this little lady.  I will post more photos when she arrives.

Celine Mini Luggage - Camel

6 Comments leave one →
  1. PVM permalink
    December 15, 2010 6:19 AM

    One of my group mates at school has this bag in black. Gorgeous.

  2. Ina permalink*
    December 15, 2010 8:35 AM

    oooh! exciting! I’m glad you got it, saw it at the Taipei airport – it is beautiful 🙂

  3. ATQ permalink
    December 15, 2010 9:33 PM

    Good for you! Love the color 🙂 Worth the wait I’m sure:)

  4. NZA permalink
    December 15, 2010 10:17 PM

    Thanks! I’ll post picts after I she arrives today…I hope!

  5. September 15, 2011 3:37 PM

    Nice handbag, i like it. http://www.etohandbag.com

  6. September 23, 2011 4:57 PM

    http://www.tradebuybag.com/ desingerhandbags at discount

Leave a Reply

