Skip to content

Psst! why you all so quiet?

December 7, 2010
tags:

Wow, it’s been awhile….

I know, Life caught up with me – stress at work, over training for the NYC Marathon and having the worst experience during  race day (although I am glad to have finished despite the dismal time).  I haven’t been shopping – well, not in full force anyway 😉

So, let me give you peek at my one and only bag purchase for the second half of this year – actually , hub got it for our 10th year anniv… Drum roll please…

I absolutely love this bag!  He bought it while we were in the Taipei airport on our way to L.A.  It is so handy, so functional and it can carry so much – I will never will travel with any other bag again – this is hands down the best (for me).  The leather is so smooth and soft!  I was actually looking at a Nylon bag and on our way to the counter to pay for it, this little baby whispered my name and as I glanced over at her –  I fell in love  🙂  She was so beautiful on the shelf!  I love this bag!  I’ll post pics though of the actual bag later 🙂

In the meantime, here are more pics (I’m in good company 🙂 ):

So, what else have I been up to.. just renovations, renovations and more renovations.  I have had to really watch my expenses because our budget was just blown way out of proportion.  Of course I know I will have a beautiful place in the end but wow, costing an arm, leg and all toes (mine, my husband’s and my daughter’s!)  I hope to show you pics of our place soon –

Are you all secretly keeping your new finds???  expose them now 🙂 I’m baaack 🙂

11 Comments leave one →
  1. NZA permalink
    December 8, 2010 3:57 AM

    I feel so honored to have seen the new baby in person!

    I should have something to show soon. I hope she comes before Christmas…… 🙂

  2. GTS permalink
    December 8, 2010 8:50 AM

    yes, you are in good company – haha 🙂 … it’s really functional isn’t it?! i used my orange G all throughout our US trip last june…

  3. Ina permalink*
    December 8, 2010 9:02 AM

    G, totally forgot about your happy bag! I love the G tote, I was so happy with it!

    Niks! what did you buy????? I have been on a little jewelry streak, a little bling to since it’s christmas and it’s always nice to have something sparkly! 🙂

  4. ATQ permalink
    December 8, 2010 12:19 PM

    Hey Everyone! I love love love this bag and really want a nylon one in a bright color like GTS’s happy bag! Hopefully this Christmas or soon after. Been quiet and not shopping because we are expecting our second baby! Been sick as a dog but starting to feel better. So so nice to see posts again 🙂

  5. Ina permalink*
    December 8, 2010 12:28 PM

    OMG!! Ands I didn’t know! Congratulations!!!!! Yaya! Another push present!!!!!

  6. NZA permalink
    December 8, 2010 10:52 PM

    Ina – ohh jewels! I wanna see!

    Congratulations ATQ!!! That’s such wonderful news!!! Hope you feel better soon!

  7. ATQ permalink
    December 9, 2010 11:43 AM

    Thanks Guys! Starting to feel better now that I’m on my 5th month 🙂
    Ins! I wanna see too! As for push present…. do I still get one if I have a CS? Hmm what can we call it hehehe

  8. PVM permalink
    December 14, 2010 4:27 AM

    Ina – really love your bag. i love tods for it’s functionality and style as well. show us the bling!
    ATQ – congratulations! glad you are feeling better

  9. ATQ permalink
    December 14, 2010 10:18 AM

    Thanks PVM! All I want for Christmas is one of these!

  10. September 16, 2011 4:41 PM

    Nice bag, like it. http://www.etohandbag.com

  11. September 23, 2011 5:01 PM

    All I want for Christmas is one of these! http://www.tradebuybag.com/

Leave a Reply

