Skip to content

Falling in Love all Over Again…

July 28, 2010
tags:

I shouldn’t have browsed through The Purse Forum, I know I shouldn’t have and now I am lusting after it all over again…  Saw modeling pics of the Massai Cut (these are pics from TPFer  Katel – she has a beautiful 40 cm Massai Cut Havanne Evergrain):

Comparison pic next to a 35 cm Birkin:

Here is another photo from TPFer Robee – she has the 32 Massai Cut:

I think the 40cm would be a better size for me, I like ’em slouchy and roomy 🙂 Maybe I should make this my prize after NYC… if I reach my target time (won’t post what my target time will be – don’t want to jinx it and get sick or if I don’t reach it, at least no one will know, hahaha).

I love this bag, I want it to be mine…

4 Comments leave one →
  1. NZA permalink
    July 28, 2010 9:10 AM

    Ohh that 40 looks great!

  2. PVM permalink
    July 28, 2010 9:07 PM

    Love the 40. Definitely get the 40 if you do get one.

  3. ATQ permalink
    July 30, 2010 1:06 PM

    The 40 is perfect! And it looks so soft:)

  4. September 29, 2011 11:53 AM

    http://www.tradebuybag.com/

Leave a Reply

