Skip to content

I’ve Meshed you, Bal!

October 6, 2010

I know I’ve been MIA but trust me, I have good reason… but, I found a few minutes today to browse through a few shopping sites.

I don’t know what it is, I just always find myself drawn back to Balenciaga…  Since I’m preparing for my trip with baby in tow – won’t this make a good no fuss travel bag?

Balenciaga Nylon Mesh Bag – I have been so out of the loop I don’t even know the style name – I’ve been avoiding TPF (well, not by choice, I’ve just been soooooooo busy, I haven’t had the time to relax and breathe).

So, what do you think?

6 Comments leave one →
  1. ATQ permalink
    October 7, 2010 12:28 AM

    It does look very no fuss…. is it lined? It’s growing on me:) Where are you off too?

  2. Ina permalink*
    October 8, 2010 8:02 AM

    didn’t get to check lining… I’ll look again – we’re heading for ny for the marathon 🙂 woohoo! potty training on a plane – soooo looking forward to that , haha!

  3. PVM permalink
    October 9, 2010 5:25 AM

    reminds me of my skiphop bag. of course trendier. how much?
    don’t potty train on the plane. believe me. it’s not worth the aggravation.

  4. NZA permalink
    October 13, 2010 4:47 AM

    Oh its cute! Actually, I saw a girl on the street today with a cross body Bal (looked like a Bal) flap bag. really cute…I should try to find it.

  5. etohandbags permalink
    September 20, 2011 4:51 PM

    Nice bag, like it. http://www.etohandbag.com

Leave a Reply

