Skip to content

From Paris with Love

August 11, 2010
tags:

This post has been a long time coming but better late than never, right? Anyway, we celebrated my birthday (last June) in Paris and my hub was wonderful enough to allow me to come home with one luxury.
I have the LV Epi Sarah wallet and though I love it, I can’t use it with my smaller bags. It takes up too much space! So, I end up stuffing money and cards in the inner pockets of whatever purse I’m using. My solution – get a thinner, smaller wallet that will fit the essentials. And what better place to buy an H but in the rue faubourg st honore store. Oh, and because we were traveling with my parents, my mom got me a scarf too. Score!

5 Comments leave one →
  1. NZA permalink
    August 11, 2010 10:10 PM

    Oh its beautiful!!!! Look at that color! Belated Happy Bday!!

  2. ATQ permalink
    August 12, 2010 12:33 PM

    Belated happy birthday:) Its gorgeous!

  3. August 12, 2010 4:00 PM

    I’m sorry I edited the layout – the pics deserved to be big without clicking on it! I love it!

  4. PVM permalink
    August 13, 2010 12:43 AM

    Thanks guys…err, gals. I don’t know what happened but for some reason the pics came out small. Thanks for editing!

  5. September 29, 2011 11:52 AM

    http://www.tradebuybag.com/

Leave a Reply

