Skip to content

My PS1 Suggestion…

July 22, 2010

For PVM…. I love this color – I know you want neutrals but this can be a good accent bag 🙂 There are lots of new ones on Net-A-Porter 🙂  PS1 Medium leather satchel in raspberry leather

4 Comments leave one →
  1. ATQ permalink
    July 22, 2010 12:10 PM

    This is sooo pretty! I love the color and I think it will still go with everything and stand out at the same time:) I want one!

  2. PVM permalink
    July 23, 2010 4:36 AM

    nice color. they’re not selling it though at net-a-porter UK.

  3. NZA permalink
    July 23, 2010 11:55 PM

    Yes!!!! Get it! I want one! The suede ones are equally delicious!

Leave a Reply

