Skip to content

Birkin wanna be?

September 22, 2010
by

So, I’ve been seeing a bag through various blogs that has totally caught my eye.  Its the Celine (not the Manila brand.  haha) Boston Tote.  I think its so me 🙂  It comes in various colors (red, orange – my fave, black, brown) and leathers (python -my other fave!, croc).  I would love to get the orange or python in the smaller size (the model is carrying a large) – but do you think it looks too much like a Birkin wanna be?  Would love to have one as a marathon present.  🙂  ICB – you in?  hahah

Celine Boston Bag (Blue/Canvas)

Celine Boston Tote - Orange

 

Celine Boston Tote - Python

4 Comments leave one →
  1. PVM permalink
    September 22, 2010 2:29 PM

    I like it. It looks like a cross between a birkin and the YSL downtown tote.

  2. Ina permalink*
    September 22, 2010 10:51 PM

    very cute – except it wouldn’t fit me 🙂 kinda huge though… nik it would swallow you up!

  3. NZA permalink
    September 23, 2010 4:54 AM

    They have smaller versions. I need to check it out in person.

  4. kuen permalink
    September 28, 2010 3:45 PM

    Wholesale Alfonso Soriano Navy Blue Jersey

Leave a Reply

