Skip to content

It’s about time

December 17, 2010
by

So she’s finally arrived…I was stalking FedEx for the past couple of days getting more impatient by the minute.  So this is the mini Luggage tote in camel.  The color is kind of interesting.  When I first received it, it appeared almost gray..then I took a photo, it looks more like camel.  Regardless, I love it.  Its so light!!  Merry Christmas to me:)

 

8 Comments leave one →
  1. Ina permalink*
    December 17, 2010 5:22 PM

    oohh! It is so nice! Size it just right on you! Congrats! Christmas gift? marathon gift? tri gift? So pretty!

  2. NZA permalink
    December 17, 2010 11:06 PM

    Thanks Ins. Its all of the above…

  3. Ina permalink*
    January 11, 2011 10:29 AM

    Have to tell you – I saw this at homme a couple of weeks ago – they have the small version and the giant version… the small version was so adorable in orange. Such a beautiful bag! I was convincing Gi to get it 🙂

  4. NZA permalink
    January 11, 2011 10:36 AM

    Get the orange! I love that color! Its so fun! BTW, I haven’t even used this bag. I’ve been wanting to use it but everytime I want to use it, it snows!!! 😦

  5. Lela permalink
    January 20, 2011 9:24 PM

    Amazing bag! I want it too 🙂
    If there’s possibility I would buy it online, but could you please tell me how identify the original one?
    Which characteristics have your bag?
    Thank you so much!

  6. PVM permalink
    January 31, 2011 2:40 PM

    gorgeous bag. so classy!

  7. September 14, 2011 3:47 PM

    Beautiful handbag, i like it so much. http://www.etohandbag.com

  8. September 21, 2011 5:13 PM

    http://www.tradebuybag.com/ like it.

Leave a Reply

