Skip to content

Meet Jane Doe

August 19, 2010
tags:
by

Meet my new Givenchy body bag. Been looking for one for some time now and I found one that I totally love at the right price. I have no idea what she is called though. In the photos she looks like she is made of patent leather but she is really made of glossy cracked leather. She’s a good size and feels great both on my shoulder or around my body. I am now stylishly hands free 🙂

6 Comments leave one →
  1. Ina permalink*
    August 19, 2010 8:33 AM

    Congrats Ands! Modeling pic! Modeling pic!

  2. PVM permalink
    August 19, 2010 2:17 PM

    What a classic shape and design! I’m sure you will get a lot of use from it.

  3. NZA permalink
    August 20, 2010 9:19 AM

    Oh!! Love it! Can I see it on?

  4. liacoco permalink
    August 25, 2010 11:40 PM

    Nice Bag!!! how are the pockets inside? Modeling pic!

  5. ATQ permalink
    August 26, 2010 12:06 AM

    Haha modeling pic coming up:) At the beach but as soon as I get back I’ll post:) Spacious inside but only one pocket with a zipper but its structured enough so I can easily find my stuff:)

Leave a comment