Skip to content

My Wish List

July 20, 2010

I’ve decided that there are three bags right now that I would LOVE to own. A black PS1, an oak Alexa and a grey Chloe marcie. What do you think?

6 Comments leave one →
  1. norway permalink
    July 20, 2010 6:30 AM

    Good list. I have oak regulare alexa and I love it!
    I want a oversized black one. I adore the alexa style.
    chloe marcie is beautiful. I dream about a paraty 🙂

  2. NZA permalink
    July 20, 2010 9:16 AM

    Oh I love them all! hmmmm. I say PS1! 🙂

  3. Ina permalink*
    July 20, 2010 9:45 AM

    PS1!!!! – hey, you owe us a post on your birthday gift! 🙂

  4. ICS permalink
    July 20, 2010 10:25 AM

    How about the smokey grey PS1 or some other shade? =)

  5. PVM permalink
    July 20, 2010 8:45 PM

    I don’t know, there’s something about the design of the PS1 that makes it so attractive to me in black. The navy one looks good too actually although it’s in suede and I’d prefer it in leather. Anyway, it will have to stay in my wish list for now.

  6. ATQ permalink
    July 21, 2010 8:30 AM

    Oohh great list:) I’d go with the Ps1 first 🙂 For the Chloe Marcie is it the satchel or the hobo? The colors of the Chloe are gorgeous but it looks really heavy.

Leave a Reply

