Skip to content

Paris Pasalubong

July 13, 2010
by

I couldn’t come home from Paris without pasalubong for my sisters and my mom. I tried to avoid getting them something from Longchamp because they each already have a couple of Le Pliage totes. Also, I wanted to try to get them something that you can’t find in the US.

I went into Longchamp just to browse and saw the cutest Le Pliage limited edition Eiffel tower totes. I was sold. I know, I said no more Le Pliage for them but I couldn’t help it. I bought 3! I got my sis and sis in law the medium totes and my oldest sis the large tote (she mentioned to me she wanted a large tote). It is so cute! (I didn’t get one for myself). As for my mom, I knew she didn’t need one so I got her a pair of cute flats instead.

Longchamp Le Pliage Tote - Eiffel Tower Limited Edition

4 Comments leave one →
  1. Ina permalink*
    July 13, 2010 8:40 PM

    Those Eiffel Tower Lt. Ed. are cute… shoot, is your mom there already? I didn’t get to send Jo’s gift…

  2. ATQ permalink
    July 14, 2010 3:06 PM

    I love these! I want to get one too! SO thoughtful of you to bring everyone a present:) I’m sure they will love them:)

  3. PVM permalink
    July 15, 2010 10:33 PM

    very cute. you should have gotten one for yourself too!

  4. NZA permalink
    July 17, 2010 1:19 AM

    😦 Maybe I should have gotten one for myself…but its ok. I spent too much already when I was there!

Leave a Reply

