Skip to content

Ummm…

July 4, 2010

I don’t want to risk sounding like a snob so I’ll give  you the link and you form your own opinions.  Don’t get me wrong, I have nothing against pre-owned bags, in fact if it weren’t for that market I would not have been able to make some money out of several pieces I’ve owned.  I just feel that there is a better way to showcase or market pre-owned bags… this just isn’t my cup of tea, kinda makes it look cheap… (sorry, just my opinion)…

The house that second hand bags built

6 Comments leave one →
  1. PVM permalink
    July 6, 2010 5:11 AM

    What the….? Is this for real? And who the heck is Leilanie?

  2. Ina permalink*
    July 6, 2010 9:51 AM

    Yup…. in Paranaque…. shocking right? Did you see the link of her website in that post… she desperately needs a graphic designer/photographer…

  3. PVM permalink
    July 6, 2010 2:23 PM

    Yes – the one on that chuvaness website? It’s horrible and only gets worse as you scroll down. And it’s in my neck of the woods (well, when I move back).

  4. ATQ permalink
    July 7, 2010 9:47 PM

    The flowers did it for me haha. They even sell pre-owned cars!

  5. LV fan permalink
    September 18, 2010 2:59 PM

    i agree on you with the comment. there should be a way to proper advertise the second hand bags they are selling. i went to this store in parañaque. she is doing injustice to the big brands with her tacky posters. these brands such as LV,hermes,chanel, have been around for so many years and did their best to protect their “image,” and other people just make money out of it without asking permission whether the ADS they use are appropriate for the brands.

    furthermore, they are selling brand new bags also (even more expensive than the ones in the philippine stores). i think they can get sued for that because they are not the official distributor of brand new bags.

  6. Ina permalink*
    September 19, 2010 10:06 AM

    Now, I’m curious, but not enough to trek on down to that part of the country – honestly I would never buy anything there… just because it looks extremely tacky…

Leave a Reply

