Skip to content

Pad my iPad!

July 2, 2010

I got an iPad!  Well, my tita got me my iPad and I am eagerly awaiting it’s arrival!  Of course I started searching for the best cover for my pad…  I saw a few designer ones:

Louis Vuitton iPad case

Oscar de la Renta Mosaico iPad Clutch

Salvatore Ferragamo iPad Cases

saw a few functional ones:

Griffin iPad Case

Marware Eco-Vue

Or maybe I’ll just be smart and economical and buy the official iPad case:

What would you choose?

2 Comments leave one →
  1. PVM permalink
    July 6, 2010 5:09 AM

    Personally, for my electronic gadgets, I prefer functional. They change so much over the years in size, design, etc that it would be a shame if I bought designer and used it for just a couple of years max.

  2. NZA permalink
    July 9, 2010 5:55 PM

    I agree with PVM. Go for the functional!

Leave a Reply

