Skip to content

First Day of School!

June 15, 2010
tags:

It was my daughter’s first day in Big School (she’s 2 yrs and 8 months)!  Her school pretty much wants them to be independent so they have to come prepared with their own little bag that she can carry herself.  I didn’t want to fall into the stuff toy backpack category so I decided to improvise 🙂

Her first real bag (well, not bought for her, actually my bag that I handed down to her).  Her Longchamp Le Pliage Backpack in taupe.  So easy to clean and light enough for her to carry even with her change of clothes 🙂  Can’t wait till she can carry around the little Longchamp Planetes bag that I got her 🙂

3 Comments leave one →
  1. PVM permalink
    June 16, 2010 1:49 AM

    Too cute Ina. Perfect bag choice. I also never got Steve one of those character backpacks. He has an orange Nike one but I think he wishes I got him a lightning mcqueen or thomas the tank engine bag – haha.

  2. NZA permalink
    June 16, 2010 4:27 AM

    How super cute and lucky is this little girl! I bet she is the envy of not the kids but the mom’s of the kids! hahaha

  3. ATQ permalink
    June 16, 2010 11:54 PM

    Cute! I’ll bet she has great taste just like her Mommy:)

Leave a Reply

