Skip to content

Balenciaga Fall 2010

June 15, 2010

Did you see the colors for Balenciaga this Fall? (swatches from purseblog) Any of them calling out to you?

I am kinda loving the Bois de Rose and am intrigued at how the Anthracite is more dark blue than the usual gray.  But if I were to get a new Bal, I think I’d go with the Murier – I have a thing for purple these days…

4 Comments leave one →
  1. ATQ permalink
    June 15, 2010 3:44 PM

    Ooooh I love the new Anthra, the blue roi, and the Murier. If I were to get one, I’d probably go for regular hardware this time.

  2. Ina permalink*
    June 15, 2010 10:02 PM

    I am itching for the rose gold hardware but truthfully, I like the regular hardware the best 🙂

  3. NZA permalink
    June 16, 2010 4:26 AM

    OH, I too love the Bois de Rose!!!

  4. PVM permalink
    June 16, 2010 4:02 PM

    Saw the bois de rose yesterday at selfridges. gorgeous color. one of my colleagues at lcb is a balenciaga fan. she uses her black giant work everyday. she was complaining though of quality issues associated with scuffing and color wear. actually i did notice her black bag had turned color and now looks more like canard.

Leave a Reply

