Skip to content

Name that Bag

June 10, 2010

My favorite Nicky Hilton…  can someone tell me what she’s carrying? – is this a Mulberry Alexa? (pic from skinny website)

4 Comments leave one →
  1. PVM permalink
    June 11, 2010 2:50 AM

    My first thought was a Proenza Schouler. If it’s a mulberry alexa, I want one!

  2. ATQ permalink
    June 11, 2010 1:38 PM

    I think its a Proenza Schouler. Saw it on Net a porter. Both bags look so much alike though. Looks nice on her… and I’m sure on you guys too:)

  3. Ina permalink*
    June 11, 2010 4:27 PM

    You guys were right – Proenza Schouler!

  4. NZA permalink
    June 11, 2010 7:30 PM

    PS1!! I love love love the PS1! However, I’ve read about quality issues…. The clutch is super cute too!

Leave a Reply

