Skip to content

I think this is the LV for me

May 31, 2010

I’ve found another LV that I like other than the Mahina 🙂  Louis Vuitton Monogram Antheia Hobo (pics from various blogs)

I am really liking this, even the embroidered monogram brocades…

and it’s a limited edition…

Man, my head was stuck down the lululemon page for so long, I missed out on so many babies!  Should I try to get my hands on one of these? (red one for my mom!)

7 Comments leave one →
  1. NZA permalink
    May 31, 2010 9:20 AM

    Yes! Its super cute! It looks so much better worn than the first photo you posted. What is the bag made of? I want to feel it! 😉

  2. Ina permalink*
    May 31, 2010 2:01 PM

    lambskin 🙂

  3. atq permalink
    May 31, 2010 9:32 PM

    Wow you’re right this one is a winner and great colors! I wonder how much it is.

  4. Ina permalink*
    June 3, 2010 9:37 AM

    NZA got the info:

    So I called LV and its showing the 5th ave store as having a few of them. I think they may have most if not all colors.

    PM size is $2,720 (without tax)
    GM size is $2,970 (without tax)

  5. ICS permalink
    June 4, 2010 2:45 AM

    Ooh…WOW. Love the brocade, too!! Wonder if they’ll be coming out with an MM? Love that olive shade!

  6. PVM permalink
    June 4, 2010 4:15 AM

    Very nice. I can’t picture myself spending that much on another LV though. However, it would be worth a look-see. It looks quite large on the Lindsey Lohan (?) pic. That must be the GM right?

Trackbacks

  1. I knew I wouldn’t be able to resist this… « BagMeBaby

Leave a Reply

