Skip to content

On the Move

May 28, 2010
tags:

I’m caving…I don’t need another gym bag but I really, really, really, want any of these…  Lululemon’s On the Move Gym Bag:

That potion purple is calling out to me…

3 Comments leave one →
  1. NZA permalink
    May 28, 2010 10:25 PM

    I saw the blue/turquoise one at the store. Super cute but I don’t need a gym bag AND its huge. Really big.

  2. PVM permalink
    May 29, 2010 3:47 AM

    Reminds me a bit of the Tods Pashmy. Looks cute – but NZA says it’s really big so it must look smaller in the pics? I like the purple one too…although I’ve always loved purple anyway.

  3. Ina permalink*
    May 29, 2010 7:09 AM

    I did read the reviews that it was big – but was hoping it wasn’t so huge 😦 I guess that’s that – haha, saved myself some money 🙂

    Yes it does remind me of the Pashmy 🙂

Leave a Reply

