Skip to content

Guilty Pleasure

May 20, 2010


I’ve been working really hard on this culinary course, often times leaving the house at 6:30am and getting home at midnight. So, two weeks ago, after one of these crazy weeks and to make myself feel better, I decided to walk to Selfridges (unfortunately, just a couple of blocks from school) to see what’s what in store. Anyway, long story short, came home with this. I felt so guilty afterwards because it was such an impulse buy that I wasn’t ready to share until I saw ICS’ post. Coincidentally, it’s grey too!

4 Comments leave one →
  1. Ina permalink*
    May 21, 2010 9:11 AM

    Beauty! This is the Balenciaga Lune clutch right? Very nice! and you deserve it for working so hard! Love it! also because I love almost all things Balenciaga 🙂

    so when you opening a restaurant? 🙂

  2. NZA permalink
    May 21, 2010 11:33 PM

    I love love love it! No guilt!

  3. PVM permalink
    May 22, 2010 7:30 AM

    Yes, it’s the lune clutch. Btw, I saw the perforated bag that was previously posted. They had one in green and it was gorgeous!!!
    No restaurant opening here. At least not in the near future. Too much time, money and stress involved.

  4. ICS permalink
    June 4, 2010 2:25 AM

    Congratulations! Very nice:) Every so often, we all deserve an impulse purchase, haha! I’m sure hub will agree that you’ve earned it.

Leave a Reply

