Skip to content

Turtledove Sign

May 12, 2010
tags:
by

Had been searching for a charcoal gray bag for over a year now while also seeking for a neutral clutch other than black…was trying to figure out how to justify needing two new bags now…since I am on a total shopping ban. It seemed like a “sign” and a great compromise when I came across this classic flap clutch in turtledove gray, which my sister lovingly carried home for me. Of course, when I spoke to hub, I did the whole passing down to daughters spiel (okay, so I’m still working on a daughter) since it was a classic design, but zeroed in on my total SAVINGS from this “two-in-one” purchase, haha . This wasn’t one of the twelve days of Christmas, but loved this gift that my true love gave to me…

4 Comments leave one →
  1. Ina permalink*
    May 12, 2010 9:48 AM

    ICB, so nice – really beautiful…. Your son will enjoy it in the years to come… hahaha JK! start working on the girl!

  2. NZA permalink
    May 12, 2010 8:47 PM

    Love it! Totally classic and can be passed on to future daughters…then again, what can’t? 🙂

  3. PVM permalink
    May 13, 2010 6:49 AM

    you can always pass it on to the future daughter-in-law if having you own daughter doesn’t pan out…assuming she’s likable enough 🙂

  4. ATQ permalink
    May 13, 2010 1:47 PM

    Congratulations… what a classic beauty:)

Leave a Reply

