Skip to content

Summer is almost here!

May 12, 2010
Its been a long time ..a very long time..since I’ve purchased a bag.  Its been a combination of spending too much money on sports equipment (bike, wetsuit, LULU!), indecisiveness and perhaps there just isn’t anything out there I really really want.  D and I are going to France in July so maybe I’ll just get one there 🙂  Hope that the Euro continues to go down!  He said I can get anything (!!!) I want if that is the case.  We’ll see!
So instead of being a bag lady, I’ve been more of a shoe lady lately.  I passed by the CL boutique a few weeks ago and tried on a pair of black wedges.  Ever since I left the store, I haven’t been able to stop thinking about them.  I showed ICB and it was game over…she convinced me to get the shoe..but in red 🙂  These are my first pair of red shoes!  I love them and they are very comfortable! (Note, because of the flash, the shoes look shinier than they really are.  They are more of a dull red IRL)  They’re perfect to ring in the summer!

CL Almeria in Red

 

2 Comments leave one →
  1. May 12, 2010 9:43 AM

    YOU BOUGHT IT! I am soooooo jealous! now I want it all over again! Isn’t the red PERFECT?!?!?!?! they look great on you!

  2. PVM permalink
    May 13, 2010 6:54 AM

    Love it…was eyeing this shoe at net-a-porter (UK) but told myself i wouldn’t have any place to wear it around here. it looks great on you – good buy!

Leave a Reply

