Skip to content

I heart Hobos…

April 16, 2010
tags:

I love this… Hobo by VBH

2 Comments leave one →
  1. NZA permalink
    April 16, 2010 7:56 PM

    Yes! I’ve tried this bag at VBH. I think its called the napsac! They have it in 2 sizes as well as different leathers (regular, ostrich, python, croc) and with/without studs.

  2. ICS permalink
    April 21, 2010 5:23 AM

    Love that shade and unique shape….but i wonder how many things can you actually put in there (I suppose that’s the small)? =) I’d love to see the larger ones too.

Leave a Reply

