Skip to content

My Orange Baby!

April 13, 2010
tags:

Message from GTS…

… my orange baby 🙂  Tods G Bag Sacca Grande

Here are 2 carrying  Options…

inside the bag was a surprise in its own little dust bag!

a matching pouch!

the funnest and happiest bag in my collection!

8 Comments leave one →
  1. Ina permalink*
    April 13, 2010 9:02 PM

    Love it! It really looks so happy! This is much nicer than the combination that I saw in the Tods store in GB… you finally sent us pics! love the Muse too!

  2. NZA permalink
    April 14, 2010 2:04 AM

    I love it! Its so cute – love the color!

  3. andietq permalink
    April 14, 2010 3:36 PM

    Hey this is great! You’re right its so fun:) Been eyeing this one too… easy to clean and carry. Does it really come with a pouch? Great deal!

  4. PVM permalink
    April 20, 2010 1:27 PM

    love it! i can see why it’s your funnest and happiest

  5. ICS permalink
    April 21, 2010 5:18 AM

    Love the color of your new baby!! Great summer shade to add spice to your otherwise neutral outfits!! =)

  6. GTS permalink
    May 2, 2010 1:48 PM

    ATQ, I do recommend it – super low maintenance and can carry tons of stuff!… It doesn’t come with the pouch though =) – that was just T’s surprise add-on when he got the bag for me in Amsterdam. Having said that, I think the bag on its own is a good deal and very reasonably priced =).

  7. ATQ permalink
    May 9, 2010 11:38 PM

    I saw this in GB4 today and I fell in love too… so tempting!

  8. oilily permalink
    June 9, 2010 3:33 AM

    so cute, I order 2 of this g bag, lite gray n red n I cant wait!!40%off at the moment 😉

Leave a Reply

