Skip to content

Perfect Summer Bag

April 7, 2010
by
I’m usually not one for white bags because I feel they are impractical as they will inevitably get dirty.  Also, dark denim will almost always leave stains on light colored bag if it brushes against it.  However, I just saw the cutest white bag that has thrown my practicality (or whatever was left of it) out the window.  How cute is this white Ferragamo Fiammetta?  I also love the shoulder strap!  What do you think?

Ferragamo Fiammetta

Ferragamo Fiammetta

 

5 Comments leave one →
  1. Ina permalink*
    April 7, 2010 8:52 AM

    That is too cute! how much is that doggy in the window?

  2. NZA permalink
    April 7, 2010 9:00 AM

    The doggy is around $2400. Kinda alot no?

  3. andietq permalink
    April 7, 2010 5:10 PM

    Its pretty ! Looks similar to the Marni balloon bag:) I’m sure you can keep it clean:)

  4. Ina permalink*
    April 7, 2010 5:46 PM

    That’s right! I forgot about the balloon bag! Kinda pricey though but still cute 🙂

  5. PVM permalink
    April 7, 2010 8:43 PM

    I like it. But 2400?

Leave a Reply

