Skip to content

Grey Muse

April 5, 2010
tags:

As I was contemplating on getting GTS’ beautiful returned Grey XL Muse… (I know it hasn’t been a year but I’ve been going through so much this year alone, I figured I deserved it).. .my sister shows me her new baby – the exact same one!

Pictured below is GTS’ (ex)Muse which is the exact same thing Liacoco got  🙂  Now, I can just borrow 🙂 (I hope)

3 Comments leave one →
  1. NZA permalink
    April 6, 2010 2:28 AM

    Oh that’s right! I remember her telling me she got it. I hope she likes it…I love the Muse!

  2. andietq permalink
    April 7, 2010 5:09 PM

    Ohhh I love the Muse too! Great color. Congrats Liacoco! I’m a bit lost though… its the same one GTS returned? I need an update!

  3. Ina permalink*
    April 7, 2010 5:44 PM

    Nope, Lia got it in London just so happened to be the exact same color and size 🙂

Leave a Reply

