Skip to content

Angelina Horsing Around

April 2, 2010

Do you like Angelina’s Akris ecru horsehair handbag (AI Tote – $5k)?

I like the shape and how it looks in this picture but I think I’d have to see action shots and an inside shot (or a real life look at it) to asses how I feel… (pic from Huffington post).

UPDATE: here are more pics… (from Styelite and bagsnob)… Now I kinda love it… want to see it inside!

4 Comments leave one →
  1. NZA permalink
    April 2, 2010 9:11 PM

    Oh I saw this on Bagsnob. I really like it..but $5k? 😦

  2. Ina permalink*
    April 2, 2010 9:16 PM

    I know… but maybe that’s for the biggest size. Did you get to see it in person?

    Btw, did you see the loot and new uploads on lulu? Gulp, I caved and bought again 😦 Stupid internet, I tell you, online shopping is the devil… I asked Nich to officially ban me so I’d stop. sigh… love lulu…

    Getting my toe x-rayed tom, tito Randy said I should also…

  3. NZA permalink
    April 3, 2010 2:03 AM

    yes! I checked the lulu site and saw the new stuff. I think I’ll go to the store tomorrow. Good you’re getting your toe checked.

  4. andietq permalink
    April 8, 2010 12:15 PM

    Its really pretty but looks like a lot of work to open and close. It looks a lot like a bag Tods has ages ago that was really popular but I can’t recall what it was called.

Leave a Reply

