Skip to content

I’ve been Barred

March 31, 2010

I am addicted to Barre! It’s a mixture of Pilates and Yoga using the Ballet Barre – I tried it last Sunday and it’s only Wednesday and I am going on my third class (even with the elephant toe! – long story but if you want pics – let me know haha) Check it out: Barre 3

barre3™
The 3 in barre3 symbolizes balance, a core value of our business, practice and life.  Our classes are designed to transform the body to one of equal balance, strength and flexibility. And, the company we are building is based on the notion that work is a balanced and integrated part of life.

So, one of the best bags to lug to a class – Longchamp’s Le Pliage! (also a popular choice I noticed among the other women there, with a few little Birkins here and there  – I will try to sneak a pic).

Here’s my friend Annapear’s new bag, from the Le Pliage badges line, I thought this was adorable – fits her personality as well 🙂

Here are other versions of the same line:

Ok, Can I  just say again, I love barre!  Oh, and I am officially banning myself from the lululemon website….. Enough!  I just realized that I had a grand total of 8 shipments in this month alone.  Granted that  a third of those purchases were bought for the hub (and most of the items bought were on “loot” – their sale bin online) still, 8?!?!?  I shocked myself, hahaha 🙂

One Comment leave one →
  1. NZA permalink
    March 31, 2010 9:02 PM

    Looks like a great workout! There are so many different types of workouts these days that it makes my head spin (and wallet empty!). I call myself Tri-poor these days cause I’ve spent so much $$ on all this Tri stuff and training. *sigh* No more money for bags 😦

Leave a Reply

