Skip to content

Say hello to….

March 24, 2010
by

First, I’m going to apologize to ICB for misleading her.  Yes, the 6 month bag ban is up but instead of getting a bag, I got a new bike.  🙂  I know this blog is all about bags, but the reason for me posting about this new and seemingly unrelated purchase is because it is what is delaying my next bag purchase.

Say hello to the newest member of the family.  I can’t wait to get out on the road and take her for a ride.  This thing better get me through my triathlons 🙂

3 Comments leave one →
  1. Ina permalink*
    March 24, 2010 9:24 AM

    haha! That’s great! I am so excited for your triathlon – everyone is pushing me to tri… but I will not, I need to perfect the running first!

    I hear ya about the bags needing to wait… lululemon has been my obsession of late (seriously it needs to end now- I have even upped the hub’s workout gear in full lulu) – I’m thinking you need a little lulu in your life 🙂 Will send you something!

  2. NZA permalink
    March 24, 2010 9:46 PM

    Aw, no need to send me lulu. After Easter, I could get myself a Lulu treat. I’m just not sure what to get. So many choices!

    April 7 is your day – the day the NYC marathon lottery results come out.

  3. PVM permalink
    March 25, 2010 9:28 PM

    good looking bike – not that i know anything about bikes…or running for that matter (yes, i’m lazy) 🙂

Leave a Reply

