Skip to content

YSL New Rive Gauche

March 21, 2010
tags:

from cultstatus:

Here’s the bag on a mannequin (from cultstatus):

You like? I do 🙂

4 Comments leave one →
  1. PVM permalink
    March 22, 2010 10:05 PM

    It’s ok. Looks a bit old though. I guess because it sort of reminds me of my grandfather’s leather chair.

  2. NZA permalink
    March 23, 2010 7:48 AM

    hmm. Not sure I’m feeling it. Stay tuned for my latest purchase….

  3. Ina permalink*
    March 23, 2010 10:29 AM

    haha – now that you mention the chair, I can see it – but I still kinda like it – I am not sure why 🙂

    OOH! Has the 6 months been up? can’t wait to see Niks!

  4. ICS permalink
    March 25, 2010 1:43 PM

    Doesn’t tickle my fancy either… NZA, can’t wait to see your next baby! =)

Leave a Reply

