Skip to content

OT: Addicted to lulu

March 12, 2010
tags:

I’ve been going nuts.

So, I have been trying to divert my attention from all the bag, shoe and jewelry shopping – and since I’ve gone back to training, I have decided to perk up my workout gear.   I have always loved lululemon and recently, I found this site where this girl blogs about all the new items and has real pictures of different people wearing different lulu gear – hayayay… so not good for consumer me – I am like the perfect target.  Sigh.

The lululemon website is seriously killing me.  So far, I have shopped 3 weeks in a row — I am expecting my second shipment tomorrow and the third in a few days (3-4 days international shipping – yippee!).   So after I pressed the checkout button today, I realized that I may have a problem… ( I am one step to admitting that I have a shopping addiction 🙂  haha! )

4 Comments leave one →
  1. NZA permalink
    March 12, 2010 11:30 PM

    I love buying workout gear too t I don’t own any lululemon. I’m an underarmour girl. Its probably cause I’m cheap with that stuff. hehehe

  2. Ina permalink*
    March 13, 2010 6:24 AM

    I need to convert you! after I tried lululemon almost 8 years ago, it’s really hard to stay away – I’ve tried others and they just don’t come close! now I know what I can get you for your birthday!

  3. PVM permalink
    March 14, 2010 6:52 PM

    ICB – you have a shopping addiction. There. I did it for you. 🙂

  4. Ina permalink*
    March 14, 2010 10:27 PM

    hahaha, Amen!

    I don’t really deny it, just didn’t want to admit it 🙂 at least I know it’s not a real problem because I am aware 😉

Leave a Reply

