Skip to content

Balenciaga New Style Alert

March 3, 2010

The Hip (pic from cultstatus)


Another style called “Ticket” on HGBags (pic from hgbagsonline):

I think the Hip looks like the “makeup” scaled bigger and added a strap… the ticket looks like the money wallet with a strap.  I’m not really into small bags so these don’t appeal to me, how about you? Thoughts?

One Comment leave one →
  1. Shi permalink
    May 12, 2010 5:19 PM

    I think they would be cute but as accessory bags inside the bigger bags. I carry the LV pochette as a make up bag inside my larger LV bags.

Leave a Reply

