Skip to content

Five Fingers

February 13, 2010
tags:

Someone in my run group was talking about this shoe and told me to check it out… even if it is anatomically correct, I really don’t know if I would wear it… would you?

Well, maybe for Pilates I would consider the classic style:

Five Fingers shoes… someone let me know if they’re comfy  –

3 Comments leave one →
  1. NZA permalink
    February 13, 2010 9:48 PM

    I like to call them gorilla shoes. Its just too odd for me. haha

  2. PVM permalink
    February 15, 2010 6:20 PM

    Id probably wear it indoors if it’s comfy but never outside because it’s too weird looking. Of course I said I would never wear Uggs because I thought they were too ugly but they’re the only shoe I wear in the winter now on a day-to-day basis. They’re just so much more comfortable and warm than any other shoe I have.

  3. Ina permalink*
    February 19, 2010 8:06 PM

    Uggs are super comfy! but they really are ugly… I only used mine once in Tahoe – I decided to give it to Mars since it’s winter in Australia now – sayang, it was sitting in my closet for a year!

    These look really ugly too but I’m sure they are comfy 🙂

Leave a Reply

