Skip to content

I see the future…

January 25, 2010
tags:

and there will be a Lindy… (I hope)

This is a Gold Clemence 30 cm Lindy – Saw this on Portero Luxury but  I hope I find one in red  🙂 – nearing 2011 of course….


2 Comments leave one →
  1. NZA permalink
    January 25, 2010 10:40 PM

    Are you sure that you will wait till the end of 2010? 🙂 Do you have a pic of someone wearing it? I would love to see it on.

  2. PVM permalink
    January 31, 2010 3:31 PM

    if I ever get a lindy it would be exactly the one posted above…the gold clemence or the hermes orange. but probably the gold.

Leave a Reply

