Skip to content

Bean Clutch

January 20, 2010
tags:

Do you like this Pucci Bean Shaped Hard clutch?

I think it looks like a Kidney – but I guess coz it’s a kidney bean – it comes studded as well (which I actually like better):

What do you think?

3 Comments leave one →
  1. NZA permalink
    January 21, 2010 3:00 AM

    Hmm….not sure I’m into the bean.

  2. PVM permalink
    January 31, 2010 3:30 PM

    short answer…no

  3. ATQ permalink
    January 31, 2010 9:32 PM

    Haha I like the bean shaped stuff but I have never seen a bean shaped bag till now… it looks fun but I wouldn’t spend on it.

Leave a Reply

