Skip to content

Seriously….last shoe for awhile part deux

January 19, 2010
by

Like ICB, I’ve been on a shoe kick.  I thought those depression shoes were the last I was going to buy for the year but alas, the sales got me and I succumbed to another pair.  I was eyeing this pair for a few months (since I saw them on Gossip Girl) and sure enough, they eventually went on sale.  Say hello to my python peep toe booties.  I hope this will be my last pair for awhile 🙂

Alexandre Birman python peeptoe booties

3 Comments leave one →
  1. January 19, 2010 9:01 AM

    Nice! and so you! I found a great pair of YSL’s on bluefly – only 2 sizes left – maybe one is your size 😉 posted a pic on entry below (Nich wouldn’t give in to me 😦 )

  2. NZA permalink
    January 19, 2010 9:21 AM

    Hmm. I can’t see the link. Its okay. I really don’t need any more shoes!

  3. PVM permalink
    January 31, 2010 3:29 PM

    You guys are funny…

Leave a Reply

