Skip to content

I Spy!

January 10, 2010
tags:

Last night, we ALL spotted ATQ’s new Christmas gift!

Good job hub 🙂  So, ATQ finally met PVM and ICS – I had really intended a group pic with my bagbabes when they all confirmed but I think I got a little tipsy and everything else escaped me!  Niks, Gi wish you guys were around (Niks your parents came 🙂 ).

Hey Andie, you owe us a post and more shots!

5 Comments leave one →
  1. NZA permalink
    January 11, 2010 5:25 AM

    Oh fun! What was the event? You could have used my mom in the pic instead.:) hehe

  2. NZA permalink
    January 11, 2010 5:25 AM

    oh I forgot to say, I love the present, ATQ! Its so classy!

  3. ATQ permalink
    January 11, 2010 10:53 PM

    Thanks NZA! Totally unexpected. I do owe you guys a post and photos. When I get back home I will send em over:) Would have been so nice to meet you too. Next time…

  4. Ina permalink*
    January 12, 2010 8:36 AM

    Niks, it was anju’s baptism/legal paper party 🙂

  5. PVM permalink
    January 31, 2010 3:26 PM

    Loved the bag. Fits you well. It was nice meeting you finally!

Leave a Reply

