Skip to content

Small Christmas Present

December 29, 2009
tags: ,
by

So today, I decided to take advantage of discounted Christmas decor for next year.  Since I was in the area, I decided to check out the sales as well 😉  I was pretty good.  I was able to resist another pair of shoes (like I need another pair of shoes) but what I was not able to resist was this cute clutch.  YSL is having a pretty decent sale.  I think this clutch was around 50% off.  The picture is a bit deceiving..it appears black but its more grayish.   Its a pretty decent size – not oversized but maybe the size of the Balenciaga envelope clutch.  Maybe she’ll make her debut on NYE!

YSL Muse Clutch

4 Comments leave one →
  1. Ina permalink*
    December 29, 2009 10:03 AM

    Wow! great deal! I am looking for a last hurrah before the year end – hahaha! Actually saw a beautiful Marni bag at Homme for 50% off – begged Nich and he didn’t budge… so beautiful though!

    Liacoco got the large Muse! I’ll post her pics!

  2. NZA permalink*
    December 29, 2009 10:38 AM

    Oh good! Glad she finally got her bag!

  3. ATQ permalink
    January 11, 2010 11:05 PM

    Oohh this is pretty! Good for you!

  4. PVM permalink
    January 31, 2010 3:25 PM

    did you debut her?

Leave a Reply

