Skip to content

Bling

December 28, 2009

Wanted to share my new bejeweled thongs from Stella Luna – this cam phone pic does not do it justice and I can’t find any image online – but they are just so pretty (just the shoes NOT my feet)…

There was another color, like a mustard version and the stones were more yellow – very nice too but we thought that I’d get more mileage with a subdued color 🙂 Love ’em!  So happy 🙂

3 Comments leave one →
  1. NZA permalink
    December 28, 2009 8:54 PM

    Super cute! I miss buying sandals! Its been so dreary and cold….blah!

  2. Ina permalink*
    December 28, 2009 9:02 PM

    I wish I could take a better pic – will ask Nich – the stones aren’t blue – I guess the blue of the leather is reflecting so it looks blue – the stones are all clear and really really nice – doesn’t look like a cheap-y shoe (well, SL really isn’t so cheap) but you know what I mean? they look like semi precious stones (although I don’t think they are, well they’re definitely not plastic). sigh, I hope to find a nicer pic to appreciate it more…

  3. PVM permalink
    January 31, 2010 3:24 PM

    Those are nice. I wish I could wear sandals now. I miss the tropics.

Leave a Reply

