Skip to content

Bag Stalkers

December 15, 2009
tags:

ICS spotted  a So Kelly and sent me a spy pic from her phone… hub saw it and called us “bag stalkers” 🙂

I can’t wait til 2011! NZA & PVM – I am going to prove I have some sort of will power in 2010 haha! 🙂

4 Comments leave one →
  1. NZA permalink
    December 15, 2009 11:11 PM

    hahaha! You guys are so funny! I would have done the same thing! ICB – I believe you 😉

  2. ICS permalink
    December 16, 2009 3:32 AM

    That bag was BEGGING to be photographed. It looks like an olive green shade in this photo, but it’s actually a unique shade close to jade. FABULOUS. ICB, your hub just HAD to get a witness to ink the “2 yr” bag ban, haha. But does it really mean – a year and a few days? So on Jan 1 2011, your So.K will be on its way? =) Speaking of Kelly, I just saw the Kelly long wallet a few minutes ago and fell MADLY in love with it. The interior design is absolutely perfect, and the exterior is DIVINE. Anyone looking for a wallet?

  3. PVM permalink
    December 16, 2009 4:45 PM

    The Kelly Long wallet is lovely. I looked at one with my Mom at the Hermes store in London when I was searching for a wallet. Before I could even suggest getting one, the guilt stuff came pouring out so it was goodbye Kelly Long. Haha
    Hey – let’s go bag stalking when I’m back. We can create our own “Bag That Style” pinoy version. 😉

  4. Ina permalink*
    December 16, 2009 10:27 PM

    I am so game to go bag stalking! I have a FLIP video cam too – we can take spy movies!

Leave a comment