Skip to content

Balenciaga S/S 2010

December 12, 2009

2010 colors are out… received a text that the GB received the new collection and they were having a thanksgiving tea party at the store… I decided not to go  (I didn’t want to risk temptation now that I have been inching over the orange line), instead I looked at what the new colors were at TPF: (pics from various Tpfers)

I do like the new style VELO – with the mesh/perforated leather… (pic from tpfer Tseng):

in Sanguine (pic from cultstatus):

I am NOT liking the holiday city – they look like crayola boxes – I don’t know, just my opinion…

I like this Neo Classic Bag (in the plain colors not the printed one – too retro for me):

and I very curious of  the rose gold hardware and would like to see it in person:

Wonder if I’ll cave this weekend and go visit the Bal store?

3 Comments leave one →
  1. PVM permalink
    December 13, 2009 1:28 AM

    I like the yellow velo (is that the Moutard?). Very nice. I don’t see the perforations too much on the sanguine. I also like the black Neo-Classic bag. Reminds me a bit of the Steve bag.

  2. Ina permalink*
    December 13, 2009 2:23 AM

    I think there was only perforations on the yellow one, the sanguine was the regular leather – Velo is the bag name, I’m not sure what that perforation leather is called. I will take a look at them live, just to see 🙂

  3. Shi permalink
    May 12, 2010 5:15 PM

    I wonder if they have the rose gold in regular hardware. I’m not crazy about the giant hardware but like the rose gold!

Leave a Reply

