Skip to content

10…9…8…7…6…5…4…3…2…1

December 10, 2009
tags:

Hermès opens in Manila on December 20, 2009 🙂

*grabbed a pic from another site – Photo by Daniel Lampa

4 Comments leave one →
  1. PVM permalink
    December 11, 2009 4:44 PM

    Are you going to the opening? Maybe snag a So Kelly along the way?

  2. NZA permalink
    December 12, 2009 5:07 AM

    Ohhh very exciting! Let us know how the prices compare!

  3. December 12, 2009 6:41 PM

    (OMG – I was on an internet diet – my dsl at home was down for almost a week – you don’t realize how much it’s a part of your life until it’s not there…)

    well, if I get invited, I will most definitely go! But I will most definitely not bring home anything – I have penance to do and my new GM is arriving next week!! woohoo!

    Hey Trish, post pics of your new baggy!

  4. PVM permalink
    December 13, 2009 1:29 AM

    I will. Maybe tomorrow. It’s just been so dark and rainy here!

Leave a Reply

