Skip to content

YSL Demi Wedge

December 3, 2009
tags:

Adding on to NZAng’s post… these are the demi wedges that I wanted…  Do you think they’ll be too high?

Patent sandal features T-strap and double buckle design and rests on half inch demi wedge platform sole. 3.5 inch heel. Made in Italy. 224673 B8I00

5 Comments leave one →
  1. PVM permalink
    December 3, 2009 2:30 PM

    I think it looks really high because of the wedge. 3.5 in. isn’t too high – considering most of the shoes nowadays come at 4 and up. Really cute Ina! You need to get them!

  2. Ina permalink*
    December 3, 2009 2:38 PM

    I know no? sheesh… Niks are they on sale? I have friend coming home to Manila in December you can send it through 🙂

  3. NZA permalink
    December 3, 2009 10:27 PM

    The demi-wedge booties that I got are advertised as the same height they feel a bit higher to me. Regardless, they are supercute! Unfortunately, they are not part of the sale but let me know if you want them anyway!

  4. Ina permalink*
    December 3, 2009 11:59 PM

    Thanks for sale info at saks niks! Wait, what else has happened on your spree? Show! Show! I have another reveal but I think this is the last of my PMD… I hope… Shopping super helps lift the spirit!

  5. NZA permalink
    December 4, 2009 2:04 AM

    Oh, I just bought a bunch of dresses. I have this thing for dresses..so I just bought a few cause they were on sale 🙂

Leave a Reply

