Skip to content

For my toddler…

December 2, 2009

Trunki

Since this is a bag blog, I figured I may as well share my recent purchase for Steve.  As those with kids know, traveling with a toddler with NO YAYA is a pain so when I saw this I thought, perfect!  We’ll be traveling back for Christmas later this month so I’ll let you all know how it goes.  Whether it entertains him or not, it’s still a cute bag to have. Here’s a link to the website:

http://www.trunki.co.uk/products/trunki_2/terrance_1

8 Comments leave one →
  1. Ina permalink*
    December 2, 2009 2:49 PM

    I am so looking forward to traveling with Anju! (not without the yaya part of it) but yes, I agree, this is adorable! I would get the Harley for Anju (the red with the black dots) 🙂

  2. PVM permalink
    December 3, 2009 12:11 AM

    I was thinking of getting the Gruffalo one for Steve but I was worried he might outgrow the design. The ladybug is really cute and would be perfect for Anju (love that nickname!).

  3. NZA permalink
    December 3, 2009 10:14 AM

    Oh how cute!! Maybe I’ll get one for me 😉 hehe

  4. Ina permalink*
    December 3, 2009 1:50 PM

    Haha – it became Anju because that’s how she pronounces her name 🙂

    Niks, get one and photograph yourself riding it also haha!

  5. PVM permalink
    December 3, 2009 2:31 PM

    better yet – ride it and have hub pull you both!

  6. ATQ permalink
    December 3, 2009 5:43 PM

    Aw I’ve seen several kids pulled on these at airports:) Traveling with Ava right now and this would have been nice to have.

  7. NZA permalink
    December 3, 2009 10:28 PM

    HAHA. The hub would love that…pulling me on this suitcase. It would make for a great present!

  8. December 4, 2009 9:40 PM

    Wow, great post! I’ll order the same one for my 2-year old daughter!
    I’ll travel with her in January and I guess she would be happy to help mummy 🙂
    Thank you!

Leave a Reply

