Skip to content

Drool Worthy

November 19, 2009
tags:

I borrowed this pic from a tpfer Perlerare…

PVM I am attempting to TEMPT YOU – do you really need a grey bag? how about a gorgeous Bolide 31 Veau Chamonix Rouge H , white stitching, palladium hardware like this?

6 Comments leave one →
  1. PVM permalink
    November 19, 2009 10:29 PM

    Yes, this is exactly the red color I was looking for!!! Stop it! From what I’ve seen I also like the etaupe – do you have a nice pic somewhere?

  2. PVM permalink
    November 19, 2009 10:30 PM

    …it does seem to be calling out to me…or am I hearing things??? – haha!

  3. NZA permalink*
    November 20, 2009 10:57 AM

    Love the new look of the site Wawa balenciaga was kicked off the website by a birkin.

  4. Ina permalink*
    November 20, 2009 11:16 AM

    Trish, repeat after me… I need this bag, I want this bag, this is so me, I will love this bag forever… hahaha! c’mon, I’ll look for a good pic in the etaupe…

    Niks, where are the shoesies??? Want to see!!!!

  5. November 20, 2009 3:16 PM

    More beautiful pics: (from tpfer Katel:)

  6. NZA permalink
    November 20, 2009 10:12 PM

    Oh I picked up the shoes yesterday 😉 Since I’m still living in a hotel, I just dropped them off at home. I’ll take photos when I’m back home again. Ladies – YSL sale is coming up. Actually all sales are starting…rev your engines. haha

Leave a Reply

