Skip to content

I Hava Beach Bag!

November 12, 2009
tags:

We got invited to the launch of Havaianas’ “surprise new line”…  of all days for me to get sick – so hub went alone and he couldn’t claim my giveaway!  😦

Havaianas has a new bag line

Picture 1

Hub got a “sacks” but in black – like a messenger bag but the strap is made out of the havaianas rubber strap…

Picture 2I should have known better… the invite had a bag holder and it said to make sure I bring it with me…

holder

I wonder what I would have gotten as a freebie… sigh… hub was nice and gave me his bag (not like he was going to carry it around anyway 🙂  )

One Comment leave one →
  1. NZA permalink
    November 12, 2009 10:15 PM

    Cuute! I like the ones on the top row!

Leave a Reply

