Skip to content

Not a Bag post…

November 5, 2009
tags:

Explanations later… do you like this print… deciding on something.  I like it but I’m wondering if I should get something not too “hot” (since it’s all orange, red and yellow tones).

Carre Kantha

4 Comments leave one →
  1. NZA permalink
    November 5, 2009 10:12 PM

    I like it. I’m a fan of orange..but I guess it depends what you’re going to use it for..

  2. PVM permalink
    November 5, 2009 10:57 PM

    Are we moving on to Hermes scarves? Like NZA – it really depends what it’s for. To tie on your bag? I’d go for something more vibrant.

  3. ATQ permalink
    November 9, 2009 7:18 PM

    Funny, I was looking at Hermes scarves on line 2 weeks ago. If its for your bag or a one time purchase then I would go for one with more colors that you can use more often. But this one is pretty too:) I love anything in red:)

  4. Ina permalink*
    November 10, 2009 2:05 PM

    I’ll explain when the item arrives 🙂

Leave a Reply

