Skip to content

Shoe-bee-doo-bee-doo

October 22, 2009
tags: ,

PRADA_WEDGE

I am in LOVE with these Prada wedge ankle boots – they have got to be the most comfortable boots I’ve ever owned.  Even after running 42k, I could still walk in them.

Enjoying the view

Enjoying the view from our hotel room

100_1150

So comfy! Thank you Miuccia Prada!

5 Comments leave one →
  1. PVM permalink
    October 22, 2009 10:51 PM

    where are you?

  2. NZA permalink
    October 23, 2009 1:23 AM

    I love those! Funny…great minds think alike. I was thinking of getting the tall version of those but I needed something less casual for work. They had another pair that I saw…suede tall boots. gorgeous. I want those too!

  3. Ina permalink*
    October 23, 2009 6:36 AM

    I took these pics from our hotel room in Chicago – we were right on Michigan Ave – in front of the water fountain at the park (where the Marathon began and finished). The view from our room was Soldier Field and a museum (forgot the name).

    Nik, get the tall ones! I am in love with them – actually I love wedges – Prada makes really comfortable wedges!

  4. ATQ permalink
    October 27, 2009 10:36 AM

    Saw these on line and i love them! Can you wear them all day? That comfy?

  5. Ina permalink*
    October 27, 2009 1:57 PM

    SUPER COMFY! Wore them the same day after the 42k!!!

Leave a Reply

