Skip to content

Bitten by the H Bug

October 22, 2009
tags:

Beautiful isn’t it?

Hermes Kelly Wallet in Orange Alligator (pic from Purseblog)

Hermes Kelly Wallet in Orange Alligator (pic from Purseblog)

7 Comments leave one →
  1. NZA permalink
    October 22, 2009 9:01 PM

    I love that! I would be happy with a regular leather version.. 😉

  2. PVM permalink
    October 22, 2009 10:49 PM

    Almost, almost got myself an H kelly wallet while shopping around with my Mom. Of course, she guilted me into NOT buying it so I ended up with the LV. If you really really want something never shop with your moms esp if they’re with OD.

  3. Ina permalink*
    October 23, 2009 6:38 AM

    Haha! I so understand that shopping with the mom bit! I have to hide most of my purchases if I don’t want a sermon!

  4. ICS permalink
    October 26, 2009 1:23 PM

    OMIGOD!! THIS WALLET IS TO-DIE-FOR!! Yes, PVM. Can’t believe you even mentioned it to your Mom…My mom would do the same thing, haha!

  5. ICS permalink
    October 26, 2009 1:24 PM

    By the way, wonder how it looks inside…. If any one can post a clear photo, that would be great!!

  6. Ina permalink*
    October 26, 2009 1:27 PM

    You’ll love the inside even more, click on the link for more pics:

    http://www.purseblog.com/hermes/hermes-kelly-long-wallet.html

  7. PVM permalink
    October 29, 2009 4:34 PM

    @ICS – I didn’t just mention it to her, I was actually with her shopping around in London for my wallet. Luckily, she didn’t give me grief over the LV but I think that’s because we went from looking at GBP2K wallets to GBP500 – haha!

Leave a Reply

